What am I thankful for?

Where do I even begin? I have so much to be thankful for. I see on Facebook people are writing what they’re thankful for so I figure hey why not use my blog for something? (I know, I’m a slacker). I vow to write what I’m thankful for every day of November. Here goes nothing…

Day 1:
I am thankful for my baby boy. He has taught me more about life in his short existence than I could ever imagine. He brings out the best in me (and sometimes the worst!) and has made my life complete. I’m so thankful he’s a happy, healthy boy and so excited to watch him grow into a big boy!

Til tomorrow….

One thought on “What am I thankful for?

Leave a Reply

