Day 6

Today I am thankful for my job. Yes I complain about it a lot. Probably too much sometimes…it’s the American way. Either way I’m thankful that I have a job, and that my bills are paid because of it. I know at any time it can be taken away from me (my company outcsources… Thats a whole different blog another day!) and I’m grateful it hasn’t!

One thought on “Day 6

  1. I think we can all bitch about our jobs for one thing or another. I think sometimes we are never happy. This puts things into perspective for sure!!

Leave a Reply

