I love being a mommy!

Today I confiscated a plastic hammer (he was smashing it on the walls), cleaned up the chalk scribbles on the toy box, fed him 3 semi balanced meals (hey, that’s what Flintstones vitamins are for, right?), changed him (despite his failed attempt at putting his hands in his dirty diaper), cleaned him up (he earned a lollipop for letting me cut his nails), and I’ll be putting him to bed soon. And while I feel like I haven’t had a minute to myself I’m happy to do it all again tomorrow. I really love being a mom.

20140125-194352.jpg

Leave a Reply

