Killin it….

Life is good. Sure I’m broke, overweight, stressed, and tired. But overall life is really good. My bathroom is 90% done (just waiting on a few final touches…ahem…husband), my diet is working (hallelujah!) and my little boy is so smart I can’t even take it. So yeah, I can complain about so many things but overall life is really good.

Down 15 pounds thanks to Weight Watchers, dedication, a network of friends to encourage me, and a gym buddy.
Right now I’m listening to Pat reading Tyler a goodnight book. I am so blessed to be his wife (even though we fight like cats & dogs!) and I’m even more blessed to be Tyler’s mom.
Ok this blog was all over the place. I’ll get my thoughts together for the next one!

20140423-194850.jpg

20140423-194901.jpg

Leave a Reply

